هاتف: +44(0)2032876013 / البريد الإلكتروني: info@aimcapitalpartners.com

اتصل بشركة إيه‌أي‌إم كابيتال بارتنرز

اسمك (مطلوب)

بريدك الإلكتروني (مطلوب)

رقم هاتفك (مطلوب)

ما هو البرنامج الذي تميل إليه؟

رسالتك

من نحن؟

إن شركة إيه أي إم كابيتال بارتنرز متخصصة في تقديم حلول الجنسية والإقامة. وتدرك الشركة التحديات التي يواجهها المواطنين في جميع أنحاء العالم فيما يتعلق بسهولة الانتقال الدولي. ويتألف فريقنا من محترفين أصحاب خبرات واسعة وذوي مهارات لغوية متعددة بحيث يستطيعون مساعدة العملاء عبر تقديم مجموعة من برامج الجنسية والخدمات الائتمانية.

وتهدف الشركة إلى جمع كميات كبيرة من الاستثمارات الأجنبية المباشرة من خلال برامج الجنسية والإقامة العالمية. إن لهذا المجال دور فعال في دعم العديد من مشروعات التنمية الاجتماعية لعدة جهات حكومية، وكذلك في تطوير البنية التحتية الهامة لكل البلدان المعنية. وتؤمن شركة إيه أي إم كابيتال بارتنرز بضرورة توفير خدمة تراعي احتياجات العملاء وسوف نتطلع دائماً إلى تجاوز توقعات عملائنا وتقديم النصيحة الصادقة لهم.

قيمنا

النزاهة

تقدم إيه أي إم كابيتال بارتنرز خدمات تقوم على الصدق والنزاهة والسرية التامة والمعايير الأخلاقية العالية.

الابتكار

تقدم إيه أي إم كابيتال بارتنرز حلول فريدة ومبتكرة من أجل تعظيم فوائد الحصول على جنسية دولية.

النتائج

إن هدف إيه أي إم كابيتال بارتنرز هو تقديم خدمات قائمة على النتائج. وتقوم الشركة بتأسيس اسمها التجاري بناءً على النتائج التي توفرها لعملائها، وسيبقى هدفها الأساسي هو تخطي أهداف عملائها.

الاهتمام بخدمة العملاء

تقدم الشركة خدمات مصممة ومُعدّة لكل حالة، وتجعل عملية التقدم سهلة مريحة قدر الإمكان للعميل. ويتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال فهم أهداف كل المتقدمين ومتطلباتهم.

الالتزام العالمي

تساعد إيه أي إم كابيتال بارتنرز المواطنين من جميع أنحاء العالم على الاستفادة من مزايا التخطيط للحصول على الجنسية والإقامة. وتهدف الشركة إلى تحقيق تأثير إيجابي على المواطنين العالمي من حيث توفير قدر أكبر من سهولة السفر وتقديم حلول التخطيط العقاري المبتكرة.

لماذا نحن؟

يتألف فريق العمل في إيه أي إم كابيتال بارتنرز من متخصصين في مجال استشارات الحصول على الجنسية، والعقارات، وتخطيط إدارة الثروات. وتدرك الشركة الصراعات اليومية التي تخوضها العائلات والمهنيين في مجال تخطيط الثروات، والتخطيط الضريبي وسهولة التنقل حول العالم. ويتم تدريب كل مدير علاقات عامة لدينا بشكل جيد لتنفيذ استراتيجية تناسب شخصية كل عميل. وسيقوم الفريق بالتواصل المنتظم مع العميل وضمان أن الإجراءات تسير بأكبر قدر ممكن من السلاسة.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © إيه‌أي‌إم كابيتال بارتنرز

Tel: +44(0)2032876013 / Email: info@aimcapitalpartners.com

Who Are We?

AIM Capital Partners are leaders in offering citizenship and residency solutions. The firm understands the challenges global citizens receive in terms of international mobility. The team comprises of experienced professionals with multi lingual language skills able to assist clients with a range of citizenship and fiduciary services.

The firm will aim to raise significant amounts of foreign direct investments through the global citizenship and residency programmes The industry has been instrumental in supporting several government social development projects as well as developing each respective countries important infrastructure. AIM Capital Partners believes in providing a client orientated service and will always look to exceed our client’s expectation.

Values

Integrity

AIM Capital Partners will provide a service based on honesty, integrity, complete confidentiality and high ethical standards.

Innovation

AIM Capital Partners will offer unique and creative solutions in order to maximise the benefits of global citizenship.

Results

The objective of AIM Capital Partner is to provide a results based service. The company will build the business based on the results it delivers and its core objective will be to exceed their clients’ objective.

Client service driven

The company will offer a bespoke and tailored service and make the application process as easy and convenient as possible for the client. This will be achieved by understanding the aims and objectives of each client.

Global Commitment

AIM Capital Partners will assist citizens from all over the world in terms of utilising the benefits of citizenship and residency planning. The company aims to bring a positive impact on global citizens in terms of providing greater travel mobility and providing innovative estate planning solutions.

Why us?

The team at AIM Capital Partners comprises of specialists from the field of citizenship advisory, real estate and wealth management planning. The company understands the daily struggles of families and professionals in terms of wealth planning, tax planning and global mobility. Each relationship manager is well trained to implement a strategy to suit each client’s profile. The team will regularly keep in contact with the client and ensure the whole process runs smoothly as possible.

Contact AIM Capital Partners

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone (required)

Which programme are you interested in?

Your Message

All content copyright © AIM Capital Partners