هاتف: +44(0)2032876013 / البريد الإلكتروني: info@aimcapitalpartners.com

اتصل بشركة إيه‌أي‌إم كابيتال بارتنرز

اسمك (مطلوب)

بريدك الإلكتروني (مطلوب)

رقم هاتفك (مطلوب)

ما هو البرنامج الذي تميل إليه؟

رسالتك

إيه‌أي‌إم كابيتال

حلول الجنسية

توفر شركة إيه‌أي‌إم كابيتال بارتنرز حلول الجنسية والإقامة الدوليين للمواطنين في جميع أنحاء العالم. وتهدف الشركة إلى تقديم حلول مبتكرة للمواطنين من جميع أنحاء العالم والساعين للتمتع بمزايا سهولة التنقل حول العالم، ومزايا التخطيط الضريبي والعقاري الخاصين بالجنسية الثانية.

وتتوفر برامج الجنسية للدول التالية:

  • دومينيكا
  • سانت كيتس ونيفيس
  • أنتيجوا وباربودا
  • جرينادا
  • سانت لوسيا
  • قبرص
  • مالطا

 

وتتوفر برامج الإقامة التالية:

  • البرتغال

العقارات

سيتوفر خيار الاستثمار العقاري في مختلف البرامج. وقد انتقت شركة إيه أي إم كابيتال بارتنرز بعناية مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات العقارية في أوروبا ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي للمستثمرين. ويخضع كل مشروع عقاري لمرحلة استعلام وتحقق صارمة لضمان دوام كل استثمار لفترة طويلة.

تشمل الاستثمارات المتاحة في مجال الحصول على الجنسية عبر الاستثمار الاستثمارات الفندقية والشقق والفيلات. وسنوفر المساعدة اللازمة لكل عميل أثناء عملية الشراء، وسنعمل على تبسيط الإجراءات قدر الإمكان على المستثمرين. وسيتمكن الفريق من فتح قنوات التواصل بين المستثمرين والمستشارين من الجهات ذات الاختصاص لتقديم المشورة القانونية أو الضريبية.

خدمات أخرى:

توفر إيه‌أي‌إم كابيتال بارتنرز لعملائها خدمات كاملة أثناء عملية تقديم الطلب. وتشمل هذه الخدمات ما يلي:

  • خدمات حراسة العقار
  • خدمات التوثيق
  • خدمات التخطيط الضريبي
  • خدمات تشكيل الهيكل الأساسي للشركات الخارجية
  • الخدمات المصرفية
  • الخدمات الائتمانية الأخرى

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © إيه‌أي‌إم كابيتال بارتنرز

Tel: +44(0)2032876013 / Email: info@aimcapitalpartners.com

AIM Capital

Citizenship Solutions

AIM Capital Partners provides international citizenship and residency solutions to citizens around the world. The company aims to provide innovative solutions for global citizens seeking the benefits of global mobility, taxation and estate planning from second citizenship.

The following citizenship programmes are available:

  • Dominica
  • St Kitts and Nevis
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Grenada
  • St Lucia
  • Cyprus
  • Malta

 

The following residency programmes are available:

  • Portugal

Real Estate

There will be a option of investing in real estate for various programmes . AIM Capital Partners has hand picked a variety of real estate options in Europe and in the Caribbean region for investors. Each real estate project undergoes a stringent due diligence check in order to ensure each investment is sustainable in the long run.

The investments available in the citizenship by investment industry include hotel investments, apartments and villas. Each client will be provided assistance during the purchasing process and the process will be made as simple as possible for investors. The team will be able to put investors in contact with advisers from the relevant jurisdiction in order to provide them assistance with legal or tax advice.

Other services

AIM Capital Partners will provide clients the complete service during the application process. This ranges from:

  • Concierge services
  • Notary Public Services
  • Tax Planning Services
  • Offshore company structure formations
  • Banking Services
  • Other Fiduciary Services

Contact AIM Capital Partners

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone (required)

Which programme are you interested in?

Your Message

All content copyright © AIM Capital Partners